School Board Members


Marcelle Pethic
mpethic@sau80.org
Town: Canterbury
Term: 2020-2023
Committee(s): Negotiations, Public Policy, Internal Policy Chair



Jeffrey Roberts
jroberts@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term:2021-2024
Committee(s): Building & Grounds Chair & Gail School Committee Liaison



Michelle Lewis, Chair
mlewis@sau80.org
Town: Canterbury
Term: 2021-2024
Committee(s): Negotiations Chair, Transportation & Internal Policies



Sean Embree
sembree@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term: 2022-2025
Committee(s); , Building & Grounds,
Transportation, Huot Technical Center Regional Advisory Council & Athletic/Co-Curricular Revolving Fund



Eric Johnson, Vice Chair
ejohnson@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term: 2020-2023
Committee(s): Professional Development , Internal Policies & Withdrawal Committee



Randi Johnson
rjohnson@sau80.org
Town: Canterbury
Term: 2022-2025
Committee(s): NH School Boards Association Delegate, & Withdrawal Committee Chair



Jill Smith
jsmith@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term: 2020-2023
Committee(s): Negotiations, Building & Grounds & Wellness Advisory Committee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.