School Board Members


    

Robert Reed

  rreed@sau80.org

  Town: Canterbury

  Term: 2017-2020

  Committee(s): Negotiations, Building and Grounds, Transportation



 

 

Jeffrey Roberts
Jeffrey Roberts

jroberts@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2018-2021

Committee(s): Finance, Building and Grounds, Athletic/Co-Curricular Revolving Fund

 




Michelle Lewis

 

Michelle Lewis, Vice-Chair

mlewis@sau80.org

Town: Canterbury

Term: 2018-2021

Committee(s): Wellness Advisory Committee, Public Policy/Internal Policies








Sean Embree, Chair
sembree@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term: 2019-2022
Committee(s): Negotiations, Building and Grounds-Chair

 

 


Eric Johnson

ejohnson@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2017-2020

Committee(s): Professional Development, Finance, Internal Policies-Chair


 
 





Jodie Martinez

jmartinez@sau80.org

Town: Canterbury

Term: 2019-2022

Committee(s): NH School Boards Association Delegate,

Internal Policies


 
 

Jennifer Sottak

jsottak@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2017-2020

Committee(s): Huot Technical Center Regional Advisory Council, Negotiations-Chair, Finance-Chair, Transportation







Shaker Regional School Board


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.