School Board Members


    

Robert Reed

  rreed@sau80.org

  Town: Canterbury

  Term: 2017-2020

  Committee(s): Negotiations & Building and Grounds



 

 

Jeffrey Roberts
Jeffrey Roberts

jroberts@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2018-2021

Committee(s): Building and Grounds Chair & Gale School Committee Liaison

 




Michelle Lewis

 

Michelle Lewis, Vice-Chair

mlewis@sau80.org

Town: Canterbury

Term: 2018-2021

Committee(s): Negotiations Chair, Transportation, & Internal Policies







Sean Embree, Chair
sembree@sau80.org
Town: Belmont
Term: 2019-2022
Committee(s): NH School Boards Association Delegate, Building and Grounds, & Transportation

 

 


Eric Johnson

ejohnson@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2017-2020

Committee(s): Professional Development, & Internal Policies

 
 





Jodie Martinez

jmartinez@sau80.org

Town: Canterbury

Term: 2019-2022

Committee(s): Internal Policies, Chair, Wellness Advisory Committee, & Public Policies


 
 

Jennifer Sottak

jsottak@sau80.org

Town: Belmont

Term: 2017-2020

Committee(s): Huot Technical Center Regional Advisory Council, Negotiations, & Athletic/Co-Curricular Revolving Fund







Shaker Regional School Board


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.