SAU Staff

*SAU Office Hours are Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Phone 603-267-9223
Fax 603-267-9225

*Summer Office Hours are Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM and Friday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM*
 

Michael J. Tursi
Superintendent of Schools
603-267-9223, Ext. 5300
Alicia Sperazzo
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
603-267-9223, Ext. 5300
asperazzo@sau80.org

Debbie D. Thompson
Business Administrator
603-267-9223, Ext. 5303
dthompson@sau80.org
Laurie Cowan
Payroll Clerk/i4See Coordinator
603-267-9223, Ext. 5304
lcowan@sau80.org

Michele Donelan
Accounts Payable/Food Service Clerk

603-267-9223, Ext. 5308

mdonelan@sau80.org

Stacy Kruger
Business Office Clerk

603-267-9223, Ext. 5314

skruger@sau80.org

Stephen Dalzell
Director of Building and Grounds
603-267-9223, Ext. 5309
sdalzell@sau80.org


Teresa Minogue
Instructional Design and STEM Coach
603-267-9223, Ext. 5311
tminogue@sau80.org


Silas St. James
Director of Curriculum
603-267-9223, Ext. 5311
sstjames@sau80.org

Tonyel Mitchell-Berry
Director of Student Services
603-267-9222, Ext. 5306
tmitchell-berry@sau80.org
Meghan Delisle
Student Services Administrative Assistant
603-267-9222, Ext. 5306
mdelisle@sau80.org
Jason Hills
Director of Information Technology
603-267-9223, Ext. 5307
jhills@sau80.org   
James Bureau
Systems Engineer
603-267-9223, Ext. 5310
jbureau@sau80.org
Brandon Patterson
Computer Technician
603-267-9223, Ext. 5161
bpatterson@sau80.org