SAU Staff

SAU Office Hours are Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fax 603-267-9225
 

Michael J. Tursi
Superintendent of Schools
603-267-9223, Ext. 5300
Alicia Sperazzo
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
603-267-9223, Ext. 5300
asperazzo@sau80.org

Debbie D. Thompson
Business Administrator
603-267-9223, Ext. 5303
dthompson@sau80.org
Laurie Cowan
Payroll Clerk/i4See Coordinator
603-267-9223, Ext. 5304
lcowan@sau80.org

Christopher Roy
Accounts Payable/Food Service Clerk

603-267-9223, Ext. 5308

croy@sau80.org

Kristy Waterman
Business Office Clerk

603-267-9223, Ext. 5314

kwaterman@sau80.org

Doug Ellis
Director of Building and Grounds
603-267-9223, Ext. 5309
dellis@sau80.org
Tonyel Mitchell-Berry
Director of Student Services
603-267-9222, Ext. 5306
tmitchell-berry@sau80.org
Meghan Delisle
Student Services Administrative Assistant
603-267-9222, Ext. 5306
mdelisle@sau80.org
Jason Hills
Director of Information Technology
603-267-9223, Ext. 5307
jhills@sau80.org   
James Bureau
Systems Engineer
603-267-9223, Ext. 5310
jbureau@sau80.org
Brandon Patterson
Computer Technician
603-267-9223, Ext. 5161
bpatterson@sau80.org